Yes it has been a while.

I know it has been a while since I’ve posted anything.  I just don’t get to this blog as often as I would like.  Luckily it’s not business stuff and just my rantings and amusement.  Nothing rant worthy today and things are really just smooth sailing.

No major events, still writing my Lexx fan fiction and I guess I could say killing Kai was noteworthy.  I blew him into atomic smithereens and now I’m starting all over again with another Kai.  Nice thing about writing fan fiction you can blow up your characters as many times as you like.  They never complain.

So since I don’t have any rants and nothing really earthshaking I’ll just wait and see what comes along another day.

Leave a Reply

