The things you can learn watching a rerun.

I still remember a lot of the shows from my childhood with fondness and thanks to Hulu, I can watch them all over again.  I started rewatching one I loved as a child, The Big Valley (Yes I did love westerns).  I started with season one and figured I might as well start from the first episode and I have one question.  Where the hell did Eugene Barkley come from?! or get off to? or….

Okay I know who all the Barkley kids are Jared, Nick, Heath Audra and…where the hell were they hiding Eugene?  In all the time I watched I never even heard of Eugene!  Wonder what else I don’t know?

Leave a Reply

