Well This is a First!

Okay I have been hit on before.  Even the most homely woman in the world will get her share of passes made.  But today was a first! I got hit on in Facebook Chat!

I have to admit that it was interesting.  Namely because the guy had no ‘game’.  Maybe that’s why he is making passes on Facebook.  I’ll give him credit for being direct and straight to the point those since he sent me an initial message asking if I was married.

My response was “No, I am happily single.”  Which was immediately followed up by “I’m looking for a girlfriend.”

So I clarified for him. “I am happy being single and am not looking at all.”

Boy was this guy dense! He sent back the response, “I want to meet you.”

Like I said, I see why he is making passes on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

