The Dragging Dead

So Ms Ru premiered Season 4 last night and it was the funniest show yet.  Last night Ms Ru gave us the “Ru-pocalypse!”  Drag Queens and Zombies, it was like a Reeces Peanut butter cup.  Two great things that go good together!

And wow what a group of biotches!  Willem you’ve already gotten under my skin in one episode.  You don’t need to constantly name drop.  Raja was on television too.  He worked with Tyra Banks, but he didn’t throw it up in people’s faces constantly.

Sharon Needles, girl you are just scary.  The whole Steampunk/Goth girl thing is just creepy but strangely interesting.  It’s different and that makes you stand out.  You made a great zombie on the runway, which brings me to the Ru-pocalypse.

Drag Queen Zombies.  Too funny.  And here I thought I was going to have to wait until The Walking Dead came back to get a dose of walkers.  Instead we got former contestants zombified including Shannel, Raven and Ongina.

Oh yes my worst fear was realized. Shangela did pop out of a box.   Thank goodness Ru was just playing with us.   It did me a world of good to see her become Zombie Chow.  Halleluh!

So it was a great way to start the season, I don’t think I have laughed so hard watching Drag Race.  I loved the light-heartedness of it.

And I have to ask am I the only one that thinks that the already eliminated Alisa Summers looks like Richard Greico out of drag?

Leave a Reply

